GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

06/13/2020 06:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 04:11 PM CT.

  1EA, Smooth fitness treadmill manufacturer model # 935HR, s/n: SMUS-935HR-09120190 70031700735093

06/13/2020 06:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 04:10 PM CT.

  Classic design. Pull out handles and ID plate. Cabinet has lock (key not included). Can store files documents. No warranty implied. Parties responsible for shipping and handling. 4774970140TG026

06/13/2020 02:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 12:41 PM CT.

  DRUMS MISCELLANEOUS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 4 EACH BONGO DRUMS; 1 EACH SNARE DRUM; 1 EACH BASS DRUM, (PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F01500010) (LOT 10, LDV, 09 15) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F01500010

06/13/2020 02:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 12:31 PM CT.

  DRUMS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 SET YAMAHA; 1 SET ASTRO, (PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS (47881F01500009) (LOT 09, 19-5228M-001, 03 19) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F01500009

06/13/2020 02:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 12:21 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS DRUMS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 SET OF YAMAHA DRUMS, ELECTRIC; 1 SET YAMAHA DRUMS, NON ELECTRIC, (PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F01500005) (LOT 05, LDV, 09 15) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F01500005

06/13/2020 02:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 12:20 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS KITCHEN (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 2 CASES (5000 PER CASE) OF 4 OUNCE DISPOSABLE CUPS; 1 EACH DIGITAL CLOCK; 432 EACH CAN OPENERS; 26 BOXES DRINKING STRAWS; 2 EACH MINI PUBS; 3 ROLLS SARAN WRAP; 103 EACH PAPER TOWEL PACKS; 1 EACH ICEMAKER. (PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F01500001) (LOT 01, LDV, 06 15) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F01500001

06/13/2020 02:19 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 12:19 PM CT.

  LAUNDRY HAMPERS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 6 EACH R AND B WIRE, (PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F01500006) (LOT 06, LDV, 09 15) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F01500006

06/13/2020 02:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 12:18 PM CT.