GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

06/13/2020 06:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 04:09 PM CT.

  Lockers 8 EA, Various sizes, Manufacturer: Unknown, Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Inspection or removal by appointment only. 47841301280009

06/13/2020 05:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 03:59 PM CT.

  1ea, Wooden book shelf 70031700735099

06/13/2020 05:49 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 03:49 PM CT.

  2ea, Metal filing drawer cabinet 70031700735098

06/13/2020 05:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 03:39 PM CT.

  1ea, Av stands manufacturer model id #2r, s/n: ATV11. 70031700735088

06/13/2020 05:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 03:29 PM CT.

  This report is for one group of 18 metal bookcases of varying sizes and styles. Types include open shelved bookcases and also some with glass doors. All are in good working condition and could have mild to normal wear and tear. AGENCY PERSONNEL ARE NOT AVAILABLE TO HELP LOAD OR MOVE EQUIPMENT. Property Location is: USDA, NRCS 125 S. State St. Salt Lake City, UT 84138 INSPECTIONS ARE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. For an appt. contact Starline Rivera @ 801-524-4574 123A750126UT05

06/13/2020 05:19 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 03:19 PM CT.

  This report is for one group of 32 cabinets of varying sizes and styles. Types include a small black rolling cabinet, 26 four and five-drawer filing cabinets, and 4 two-door storage cabinets. All are in good working condition and could have mild to normal wear and tear. AGENCY PERSONNEL ARE NOT AVAILABLE TO HELP LOAD OR MOVE EQUIPMENT. Property Location is: USDA, NRCS 125 S. State St. Salt Lake City, UT 84138 INSPECTIONS ARE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. For an appt. contact Starline Rivera @ 801-524-4574 123A750126UT04

06/13/2020 05:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 03:18 PM CT.

  Desk Tabletops 7 EA, Manufacturer: Unknown, Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Inspection or removal by appointment only. 47841301280010

06/13/2020 05:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 03:08 PM CT.

  Cubicle Wall Partitions 60 EA, Various colors and sizes, Manufacturer: Unknown, Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Inspection or removal by appointment only. 47841301280002

06/13/2020 04:58 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 02:58 PM CT.

  4ea, Wooden chairs with cloth seat 70031700735101

06/13/2020 04:48 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 02:48 PM CT.

  1ea, Large oval office desk laminate top, model id—OD2 70031700735100

06/13/2020 04:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 02:38 PM CT.