GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

06/13/2020 01:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 11:11 AM CT.

  2008 Chevrolet Silverado K2500 4X4 reg cab pickup VIN 1GCHK24K08E168885. Has step rails. Vehicle is in running condition. This property is being disposed of as-is. Repairs may be required but not limited to: rust on roof. Speakers do not work. INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Bidders agree to physically inspect the property upon which they bid or thereby waive the opportunity to conduct a physical inspection. In waiving their inspection rights, bidders bear the risk for any gross omissions regarding the functionality of items, failures to cite major missing parts and or restrictions with regards to usage that would have been revealed by physical inspection. AGENCY PERSONNEL ARE NOT AVAILABLE TO ASSIST WITH LOADING OR MOVING. FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATION OR TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT FOR INSPECTION, CONTACT THE PROPERTY CUSTODIAN IN THIS LISTING. 123A750157OK12

06/13/2020 01:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 11:01 AM CT.

  Some rust and scratches on toolbox, service body bed will be disposed with the vehicle, broken side mirror on the passenger door, check engine light is on. no sound when blinkers are on. 4×4. 123A750153KS28

06/13/2020 12:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 10:51 AM CT.

  2008 Chevrolet Silverado K2500 4X4 REG CAB PICKUP 1GCHK24KX8E169963. TOOLBOX NOT INCLUDED. No toolbox. Vehicle is in running condition. This property is being disposed of as-is. Repairs may be required but not limited to: rust and scratches. INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Bidders agree to physically inspect the property upon which they bidder thereby waive the opportunity to conduct a physical inspection. In waiving their inspection rights, bidders bear the risk for any gross omissions regarding the functionality of items, failures to cite major missing parts and or restrictions with regards to usage that would have been revealed by physical inspection. AGENCY PERSONNEL ARE NOT AVAILABLE TO ASSIST WITH LOADING OR MOVING. FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATION OR TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT FOR INSPECTION, CONTACT THE PROPERTY CUSTODIAN IN THIS LISTING 123A750157OK13

06/13/2020 12:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 10:41 AM CT.

  Both engine batteries are depleted. May have some front brake issues. This is a Diesel with a 6.7L engine. 123A750154SS101

06/13/2020 12:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 10:31 AM CT.

  2011 4×4 work truck Ext cab Chevy Silverado pickup. Toolbox not included. Some peeling fading scratched on body. Sold as is where is. 123A750150NM03

06/13/2020 12:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 10:21 AM CT.

  Toolbox will be sold with vehicle, chip in windshield driver side at bottom, some rust on utility bed bumper and top of bed, Utility bed tail gate handles rusted closed, middle of front bumper bent inward, passenger side door speaker works sporadically. 123A750153KS27

06/13/2020 12:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 10:11 AM CT.