GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

06/13/2020 12:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 10:36 AM CT.

  COMPUTER MONITORS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF APPROX 32 EACH FLAT PANEL, VARIOUS BRANDS AND SIZES WITH AND WITHOUT BASES, (PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS), (47881F01500016) (LOT 16, LDV, 14-5284C-001; 13-5483C-034, 014, 017; 13-5425C-005, 07 13) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F01500016

06/13/2020 12:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 10:26 AM CT.

  COMPUTER MONITORS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF APPROX 26 EACH FLAT PANEL, VARIOUS BRANDS AND SIZES, WITH BASES, (PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F01500015) (LOT 15, LDV, 01 15) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F01500015

06/13/2020 12:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 10:16 AM CT.

  COMPUTER MONITORS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF APPROX 40 EACH, FLAT PANEL, VARIOUS BRANDS AND SIZES, (WITH AND WITHOUT BASES, PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F01500014) (LOT 14, LDV, 09 14) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F01500014