GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update


.

06/13/2020 12:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 10:15 AM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS OFFICE (1 LOT, APPROX 741 PIECES) CONSISTING OF 3 BOXES, 100 PER BOX, PADDED ENVELOPES, 15 INCHES BY 20 INCHES, 3 BOXES; 200 EACH OFFICE CHAIR CASTERS; 240 EACH INK PAD FOR STAMP; 6 EACH PRINTER LABELS; 9 EACH CARD FILE HOLDERS; 61 PACKS, 12 PER PACKS, FINGER POD; 89 PACKS, 12 PER PACK FINE TIP MARKERS; 20 EACH MISCELLANEOUS LABELS AND FILE FOLDERS; 5 BOXES, PACKING LIST STICKERS; 60 PACKS, 12 PER PACK STICK PINS; 2 BOXES COIN WRAPPERS; 10 EACH CARRYING CASE; 9 EACH COMBO BIND PACKS; 5 EACH KEYBOARD WRIST SUPPORT PADS; 1 EACH TIME STAMP; 4 EACH ADDING MACHINES; 4 EACH PRIVACY SHIELD; 11 EACH INK CARTRIDGE; 1 EACH STENCIL SET; 1 EACH ELECTRONIC SCALE, (PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F01500012 (LOT 12, LDV, 18-5323C-001, 02 18) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F01500012

06/13/2020 12:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 10:14 AM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS MEDICAL (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 3 EACH CENTRIFUGE; 4 EACH SCALE; 20 EACH BIOHAZARD BAGS; 3 CASES, 2 OUNCE 100 PER CASE MEDICINE CUPS; 1 CASE 500 OER CASE, DISPOSABLE CUPS, 8 OUNCES; 54 EACH CONTACT LENS CASE; 6 EACH THERMAL FORMING MATERIAL; 17 BOXES PNEUMO OPTIC PAT PROBE; 2 CASES BED PAN; 4 BOXES MEDICAL WRIST BAND; 16 EACH LIG CLIP APPLICATOR, (PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F01500002) (LOT 02, 15-5474C-005; 15-5474C-001; LDV, 07 15) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F01500002