GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

06/12/2020 07:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2020 05:53 PM CT.

ONE LOT CONSISTING OF THUMB SPICAS. TOTAL QTY: APPROX. 38. – LOT CONTAINS DIFFERENT QUANTITIES, SPECIFIC HAND, MODELS AND MANUFACTURERS. THUMB SPICA #1: LEFT THUMB SPICA. QTY: APPROX. 18. MFR: ROSSUR. MDL: B-253603109. FORMFIT. 8 INCH THUMBUNIVERSAL. LEFT HAND. -UNUSED. THUMB SPICA#2: RIGHT THUMB SPICA. QTY: APPROX. 16. MFR: ROSSUR. MDL: B-253503109. FORMFIT. 8 INCH THUMB UNIVERSAL. RIGHT HAND -UNUSED-. THUMB SPICA #3: LEFT THUMB SPICA. QTY: APPROX. 18. MFR: MED SPEC. MDL: 223265. FORMFIT. 10.5 INCH V-STRAP. LEFT HAND. -UNUSED-. PICK UP HOURS ARE MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY, 8 AM TO 2 PM. NOTE: Face covering required to enter the facility 473F6500970001

06/12/2020 07:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2020 05:43 PM CT.

ONE LOT CONSISTING OF MEDICAL CARTS. TOTAL QTY: APPROX. 9. THIS LOT CONTAINS DIFFERENT MANUFACTURERS, MODELS AND QUANTITIES. MEDICAL CART #1: QTY: 8. MFR: ARTROMICK. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION. 5 CASTER WHEELS. APPROX. UNIT DIMENSIONS: 36 LONG X 24 WIDE X 59 TALL. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. MEDICAL CART #2: QTY: 1. MFR: SEITZ. MDL: SMARTKART. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION. DOES HAVE A SCRATCHED MONITOR. 5 CASTER WHEELS. APPROX. UNIT DIMENSIONS:32 LONG X 27 WIDE X 59 TALL. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. A FORKLIFT IS AVAILABLE AT THE FACILITY TO ASSIST IN LOADING. PICK UPHOURS ARE MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY, 8 AM TO 2 PM. NOTE: Face covering required to enter the facility 473F6500560002

06/12/2020 07:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2020 05:39 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a Perkin Elmer X-Ray Inspection System, model: SYS 210. Property sold with no warranty/guarantee. Bidder will be responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, and harnessing of property and all materials required to harness property. Display shelving is not part of the property available. Property seen in the background of the photo are not part of this sale. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. This is considered to be hazardous materials and the bidder will have to comply with all regulations and restrictions for local, state, and federal governments in regards to transportation and disposal of hazardous materials. Successful bidder must sign hazardous form. *****Click on the below Hazardous statement link to fill out and sign the required form. Payment will be blocked until form is received. Submit statement to tammy.roebuck@gsa.gov *****. 4742F1014900300

06/12/2020 07:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2020 05:22 PM CT.

ONE LOT CONSISTING OF MEDICAL WALL COMPUTING STATIONS. QTY: 5. MFR: ENOVATE.MDL: E705L. MOUNTING HARDWARE INCLUDED. SOUTHCO EA-K1 KEYPAD ATTACHED WITH OPERATING INSTRUCTIONS. APPROX. STATION DIMENSIONS: 27 WIDE X 50 HIGH X 7.5 DEEP. APPROX. CPU COMPARTMENT DIMENSIONS: 16.5 WIDE X 15 HIGH X 4.5 DEEP. -UNUSED-. PICK UP HOURS ARE MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY, 8 AM TO 2 PM. NOTE: Face covering required to enter the facility 473F6501130005

06/12/2020 07:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2020 05:12 PM CT.