GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

06/12/2020 07:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2020 05:39 PM CT.

ONE LOT CONSISTING OF MISC. VIDEO EQUIPMENT. QTY: APPROX. 8 PIECES. THIS LOT CONTAINS DIFFERENT TYPES, MANUFACTURERS, MODELS AND QUANTITIES. MISC. VIDEO EQUIPMENT #1: VIDEO CAMERA. QTY: 1. MFR: SONY. MDL: HVR-Z1U. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. MISC. VIDEO EQUIPMENT #2: VIDEO CAMERA SET. QTY:1. MFR: CANON. MDL: DM-GL1. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION. INCLUDED ACCESSORIES INCLUDE BUT ARE NOT LIMITED TO A 0.5X HIGH DEFINITION LENS, TAPES, REMOTE, BATTERY WITH CHARGER, CABLES AND CARRYING CASE. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. MISC. VIDEO EQUIPMENT #3: VIDEO CAMERA. QTY: 1.MFR: CANON.MDL: HDV-XLX1. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION. HAS A 20X XOOM LENS ATTACHED. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. MISC. VIDEO EQUIPMENT #4: UNDER WATER VIDEO CAMERA. QTY: 1. MFR: AMPHIBICO. MDL: HCEL 5 7. DIVE BUDDY EVO HD ELITE. APPROX. DIMENSIONS: 13 LONG X 10 WIDE X 6 TALL. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. MISC. VIDEO EQUIPMENT #5: TRIPOD HEADS. QTY: 3. MFR: SACHTLER. MDL: FSB6. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION. APPROX. DIMENSIONS: 6 X 9 X 6.PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. PICK UP HOURS ARE MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY, 8 AM TO 2 PM. MISC. NOTE: .Face covering required to enter the facility 473F6501080003

06/12/2020 07:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2020 05:29 PM CT.

ONE LOT CONSISTING OF CALIBRATORS. QTY: APPROX. 26. MDL: LG. ACB8300. -unused- IN THE BOX. PICKUP HOURS ARE MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY, 8 AM TO 2 PM. note: Face covering required to enter the facility 473F6501000005

06/12/2020 07:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2020 05:28 PM CT.

one LOT CONSISTING OF THROAT MICROPHONES. QTY: APPROX. 15. MFR: AUDIO PACK. MDL: 18155. HAZ AMP AND THROAT MIC. -USED- PICK UP HOURS ARE MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY, 8 AM TO 2 PM. NOTE: Face covering required to enter the facility. *PLEASE NOTE: THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS REQUIRED TO SUBMIT THE ATTACHED STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. ALL PAYMENT OPTIONS WILL BE BLOCKED UNTIL THIS STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM IS RECEIVED. ALONG WITH THIS INFORMATION BIDDERS MUST PROVIDE THEIR MAILING ADDRESS, ON-LINE BIDDER NAME AND DAYTIME TELEPHONE NUMBER. A COPY OF THE STATEMENT CAN BE OBTAINED BY CLICKING ON THE LINK LOCATED UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS ON THE SOLICITATION PAGE. INSPECTION AND REMOVAL IS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 473F6500970002

06/12/2020 07:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2020 05:27 PM CT.

ONE LOT CONSISTING OF SATELLITE PHONES. QTY: APPROX. 8. MFR: IRIDIUM. MDL: 9505A. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION. MARKED AS USED. SOME OF THE PHONES ARE STILL IN BOXES. SOME OF THE PHONES HAVE ADDITIONAL ACCESSORIES AND TWO OF THE PHONES DO NOT HAVE CHARGERS. ONE OF THE PHONES HAS A DAMAGED ANTENNA. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. PICK UP HOURS ARE MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY, 8 AM TO 2 PM. NOTE: Face covering required to enter the facility 473F6501060001