GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

06/12/2020 08:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2020 06:13 PM CT.

Lot consisting of Wastequip dumpsters and multiple trashcans (8EA). Items have rust, scratches and dents but are in usable condition. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. For additional information and appointment to remove contact colby_hill@nps.gov and daniel_whatley@nps.gov. Available for pickup Mon-Thur. 14731700640001A

06/12/2020 08:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2020 06:00 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a Toastmaster Star Stove, model: RT360-208JT. Property sold with no warranty/guarantee. Bidder will be responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, and harnessing of property and all materials required to harness property. Display shelving is not part of the property available. Property seen in the background of the photo are not part of this sale. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4742F1015000330

06/12/2020 07:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2020 05:52 PM CT.

ONE LOT CONSISTING OF INSULATED BOTTLE SLEEVES. QTY: APPROX. 100. MFR: CAMELBAK. MDL: 90667-A. BLACK IN COLOR. MADE OF NUFOAM MATERIAL. APPROX. DIMENSIONS: 7.5 X 4.5. -UNUSED-. PICK UP HOURS ARE MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY, 8 AM TO 2 PM. NOTE: Face covering required to enter the facility. *PLEASE NOTE: THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS REQUIRED TO SUBMIT THE ATTACHED STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. ALL PAYMENT OPTIONS WILL BE BLOCKED UNTIL THIS STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM IS RECEIVED. ALONG WITH THIS INFORMATION BIDDERS MUST PROVIDE THEIR MAILING ADDRESS, ON-LINE BIDDER NAME AND DAYTIME TELEPHONE NUMBER. A COPY OF THE STATEMENT CAN BE OBTAINED BY CLICKING ON THE LINK LOCATED UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS ON THE SOLICITATION PAGE. INSPECTION AND REMOVAL IS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 473F6501010003

06/12/2020 07:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2020 05:51 PM CT.

ONE LOT CONSISTING OF MISC. FITNESS EQUIPMENT. QTY: APPROX. 7 PIECES. THIS LOT CONTAINS DIFFERENT TYPES, MANUFACTURERS, MODELS AND QUANTITIES. MISC. FITNESSEQUIPMENT #1: HAND BIKE. QTY: 1. MFR: ELGIN. MDL: UB300H. SERIAL NUMBER: 138233. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION. DOES POWER ON. APPROX. UNIT DIMENSIONS: 67 LONG X 30 WIDE X 64 TALL. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. MISC.FITNESS EQUIPMENT #2: ELLIPTICAL MACHINES. QTY: 2. MFR: LANDICE. MDL: ELLIPTIMILL. SERIAL NUMBERS: E-010372 AND E-010362. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION. 100-240 VOLTS, 50 60 HZ AND 1.5 AMPS. APPROX. UNIT DIMENSIONS: 70 LONG X 48 WIDE X 68 TALL. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. MISC. FITNESS EQUIPMENT #3: LEG EXTENSION MACHINE. QTY: 1. MFR: MATRIX. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION. USES PLATE WEIGHTS. APPROX. UNIT DIMENSIONS: 66 LONG X 43 WIDE X 46 TALL. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. MISC. FITNESS EQUIPMENT #4: CALF RAISE MACHINE. QTY: 1. MFR: BODY MASTERS. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION. APPROX. UNIT DIMENSIONS: 52 LONG X 32 WIDE X31 TALL. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. MISC. FITNESS EQUIPMENT #5: SPIN BIKES. QTY: 2. MFR: SCHWINN. MDL: IC ELITE. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION. APPROX. UNIT DIMENSIONS: 43 LONG X 24 WIDE X 43 TALL. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. PICK UP HOURS ARE MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY, 8 AM TO 2 PM. NOTE: Face covering required to enter the facility 473F6501130002

06/12/2020 07:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2020 05:50 PM CT.