GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

06/12/2020 07:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2020 05:51 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of the following server rack equipment: Dell KVM 1501FP with rack (1 EA), Dell Power Edge R610 server (1 EA), Riverbed Steelhead 1050-L (1 EA), and SafeNet FEH03ATC encryptor (1 EA). No other accessories included with purchase. For additional information and appointment to remove contact JASON.A.RACHWITZ@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7074FN0113SRVR

06/12/2020 07:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2020 05:50 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Printek Forms Pro 4503 printer (1 EA), Printek Forms Pro 4600 printer (1 EA). The Forms Pro 4600 is connected to a printing table and is included with the printer. No other accessories included with purchase. For additional information and appointment to remove contact JASON.A.RACHWITZ@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7074FN0113PTEK

06/12/2020 07:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2020 05:40 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Dell monitors (26 EA); various models, sizes and functionality. All monitors do not have stands and no other accessories included with purchase. For additional information and appointment to remove contact JASON.A.RACHWITZ@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7074FN0113DELL

06/12/2020 07:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2020 05:31 PM CT.

  TWO, Cisco Routers, one is a 2921 and the other a 2951 come with rack mountable tabs already installed. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 201361005620050

06/12/2020 07:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2020 05:30 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Datamax label printers (3 EA): Models 4208, DMX-M-4208, E-4204. No other accessories included with purchase. For additional information and appointment to remove contact JASON.A.RACHWITZ@USCIS.DHS.GOV 7074FN0113DATA

06/12/2020 07:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2020 05:27 PM CT.

ONE LOT CONSISTING OF LAPTOP DOCKING STATTIONS. QTY: APPROX. 14. MFR: STARTECH.COM. MDL: USBVGADOCK2. UPC: 065030838214. -UNUSED-. PICK UP HOURS ARE MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY, 8 AM TO 2 PM. NOTE: Face covering required to enter the facility 473F6500560001

06/12/2020 07:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2020 05:26 PM CT.

one lot consisting of COMPUTER LAPTOPS – mfg DELL LATITUDE mdl E6320 INTEL PENTIUM PRO – APPROXIMATELY 110 LAPTOPS, 4GB OF RAM, CORE i5PROCESSOR; NO POWER CORDS, HARD DRIVES HAVE BEEN REMOVED, BIOS IS PASSWORD PROTECTED; -used- NOTE: Face covering required to enter the facility 473F6500630001

06/12/2020 07:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2020 05:21 PM CT.

  TWO, Cisco Routers, one is a 2921 and the other a 2951, come with rack mountable tabs already installed. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 201361005620049

06/12/2020 07:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2020 05:20 PM CT.