GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

06/06/2020 12:58 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-13-2020 10:58 AM CT.

  GENERATOR AND DISTRIBUTING SYSTEM (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 EACH GENERATOR, MODEL: MEP 803A, 10KW; 2 EACH DISTRIBUTING SYSTEM, MODEL: M60 A/P, SINGLE PHASE, 60 AMP, 120 VOLT, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, PARTS MAY BE MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47646301410009) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646301410009

06/06/2020 12:48 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-13-2020 10:48 AM CT.

  GENERATOR (1 EACH), FERMONT, MODEL: MEP803A, 10KW, (MISSING PARTS, REPAIRS ARE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47646301410008) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646301410008

06/06/2020 12:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-13-2020 10:38 AM CT.

  GENERATOR (1 EACH), LIBBY, MODEL: MEP-803A, 10KW, SERIAL NUMBER: RZC01877, (MAY BE MISSING PARTS, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47646301416110) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646301416110

06/06/2020 12:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-13-2020 10:37 AM CT.

  MISC ITEMS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF ROCK BITS CARBIDE INSERT, TIMKEN, 1 7 8, 34 LBS, HINGES, ASSORTED U BOLTS, ASSORTED WASHER PKGS, MISC BOLTS, MISC SCREW PKGS, OTHER HARDWARE PKGS, ON ONE PALLET, (HAVE NOT BEEN USED, BEEN IN STORAGE, SOLD AS IS) (47646301410020) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646301410020

06/06/2020 12:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 10:30 AM CT.

  TRANSMISSION (1 EACH), ALLISON, SERIAL NUMBER: 2510136928, (OVERHAULED IN 2007, PARTS MAY BE MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (478773014800066) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 478773014800066

06/06/2020 12:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 10:20 AM CT.

  ENGINE (1 EACH), CUMMINS, 1985, MODEL: VTA-903T, SERIAL NUMBER: 11078948, (OVERHAULED IN 1991, HAS NOT BEEN STARTED OR RAN, MAY BE MISSING PARTS, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (478773014800055) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 478773014800055

06/06/2020 12:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 10:10 AM CT.