GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

06/06/2020 01:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-13-2020 11:12 AM CT.

  2008 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD with a 6.6L V8 OHV 32V TURBO DIESEL engine. A C; POWER WINDOWS; POWER DOOR LOCKS; CURISE CONTROL; POWER STEERING; TILT WHEEL; BED LINER; TOWING PKG; AM FM STEREO;|CASSETTE; GRILL GUARD; EXT CAB; STEEL WHEELS; 6.6 liter diesel engine, 4×4, power steering, power brakes, automatic|transmission, cruise control, a/c, power windows, power locks, intermittent wipers, cloth seats, am fm cd radio, electric trailer brake controller, wide heated mirrors, class 4 trailer hitch, headache rack with bed rail toolbox, Warn winch mount with grill guard; *****(winch not included)****** BODY: rigid suspension, relatively low mileage. The doors are a little sticky sometimes and hard to close. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; OTHER DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN; INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED AND RECOMMENDED; SOLD AS IS. 1482AF00620001

06/06/2020 01:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-13-2020 11:11 AM CT.

  2012 4×4 crewcab hybrid chevy silverado 1500. Chips and light scratches. Small dent on tailgate & hood. Bare metal on hood and where toolbox was. Sold as is where is. 123A750143NM08

06/06/2020 01:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-13-2020 11:02 AM CT.

  2011 Ford F-350 SD with a 6.7L V8 OHV 16V DIESEL engine. 4X4; A C; POWER WINDOWS; POWER DOOR LOCKS; CRUISE CONTROL; POWER STEERING; TILT WHEEL; DUAL SIDE AIR BAGS; BED LINER; TOWING PKG; RECEIVER HITCH; AM FM STEREO; KEYLESS ENTRY; RUNNING BOARDS; STEEL WHEELS; HUBS; ALUMINUM SERVICE TANK TOOLBOX; MUDFLAPS; TAILGATE STEP; Very clean. Very few scratches. No major dents. Interior is clean. Tires are about 50% worn. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; OTHER DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN; INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED AND RECOMMENDED; SOLD AS IS. 1482AF00640005

06/06/2020 12:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-13-2020 10:21 AM CT.

  2008 DODGE GRAND CARAVAN, VIN:2D8HN44H78R802088, est. mileage 95,805, 3.3L V6 OHV 12V gasoline engine, AT, white, FWD, PS, PB, Tilt Steering, hail damage, not started since Oct. 2019 may need jump or new battery, operable: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only.(PNP6000065436) 1465N001260001

06/06/2020 12:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-13-2020 10:11 AM CT.

  2008 DODGE GRAND CARAVAN, VIN:2D8HN44H78R802088, est. mileage 95,805, 3.3L V6 OHV 12V gasoline engine, AT, white, FWD, PS, PB, Tilt Steering, hail damage, operable: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only.(PNP6000065436) 897302014000180

06/06/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-13-2020 10:01 AM CT.

  1998 INTERNATIONAL 4700, T444, GREEN, 7.3L, 8CYL, DIESEL, AT, PS, ESTIMATED HOURS; 12653, (PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, OVERALL CONDITION UNKNOWN, SOLD AS IS) (4771420072210WS) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4771420072210WS