GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

06/05/2020 09:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2020 07:52 PM CT.

  2009 Chevrolet Silverado K1500, 8 cyl. Extended cab with 2 rear quarter doors, air conditioning, RAM adjust-a-pole attachment feature on passenger side floor board. Windshield cracked chipped, rust scratches driver side door & front bumper, dents on tailgate, truck bed on driver both sides. The radio audio does not work. It also needs new windshield wiper blades. Highly suggest visual inspection for any missed cosmetic defects. Questions or to schedule visual inspection contact custodian for this listing. Visual inspections only, vehicles not permitted to be test driven. VIN: 1GCEK19CX9Z151729, est. mileage: 93,177. Repairs may be required. 123A750058AL45

06/05/2020 09:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2020 07:42 PM CT.

  2008 Dodge Ram 1500, 4×4, 2dr, 8 cyl, est. 64,277 miles. Has some minor scratches from limbs on the sides, gas tank slow to fill due to a venting issue. Running condition. Please contact custodian for more information. Repairs may be required. 123A750062FL13

06/05/2020 09:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2020 07:41 PM CT.

  1976 GMC 6000 2.5 ton truck; MT, V8, gasoline. Mileage shows 8,612 but odometer broken, does not run, dead battery, engine leaks oil, bad transmission and bad brakes. Some parts may be missing. Must be hauled. Must contact custodian of listing prior to removal. 1243N720052KY01 AG0001529046. Repairs are required. 1243N70052KY01

06/05/2020 09:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2020 07:32 PM CT.

  2005 Ford Ranger Edge, 6 cyl, est. mileage: 30,800. Power steering, cruise control, front driver airbag, front passenger airbag, intermittent wipers, power locks, power windows, power mirrors, air conditioning, vanity mirror light, reading lights, fabric interior, cloth seats, alloy wheels, anti-lock brakes, extended cab, pickup bed- narrow, AM/FM radio. Minor scratches throughout the body. Scratch over rear driver-side wheel well, scratches and dents on passenger door. Sold with no warranty/guarantee. Viewing/pickup by appointment only. Contact custodian for this listing. Repairs may be required. 12639500783003

06/05/2020 09:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2020 07:31 PM CT.

  2005 Chevrolet Blazer, 4×4, 4dr,6 cyl, 51,366 est. miles. Minor scratches on driver side, minor dent on driver side. Recommended services to include steering & suspension, alignment service, engine air filter, fuel system cleaning. Vehicle hesitation when starting ignition. Inspection of vehicle is highly recommended, Please contact custodian for more information. Repairs may be required. 123A750062FL14

06/05/2020 09:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2020 07:22 PM CT.

  2006 Chevrolet Suburban 2500, 4×4, 4dr, 8 cyl, 64,153 est. miles. Dash has crack, dead battery, transmission service is needed. Please contact custodian for more information. Repairs are required. 123A750062FL15

06/05/2020 09:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2020 07:21 PM CT.