GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

06/03/2020 07:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 05:56 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. Video Cart. Make: Linvatec. Model: VP6504. With articulating arm with 26inch lcd monitor also comes with a xenon 300 watt universal light source, camera not included. Used. 362309007320223

06/03/2020 07:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 05:55 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 2 Ea. Portable X-Ray Machine. Make: Fuji. Model: FCR GO 2. Used. 362315935052844

06/03/2020 07:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 05:54 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. Dental Instruments. Make: Sandstorm Vaniman MFG. Model: Expert. Used. 362304011400099

06/03/2020 07:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 05:54 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 6 Ea. Mattress Pump. Make: Meridian Medical. Model: Ultra Care #4253E. Used. 362315007952851

06/03/2020 07:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 05:53 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Unknown Quantity. Surgical Instrument Containers. Make: V. Mueller. Model: Various. Used. 36F30301080417M

06/03/2020 07:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 05:52 PM CT.

  31QSCI20229 362309006320218

06/03/2020 07:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 05:51 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 16 ea. Nail Clipper. Make: Tele Flex Medical. Model: 188032. Unused. 362309006320210

06/03/2020 07:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 05:44 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. Hospital Bed. Make: Hill Rom. Model: 5997. Used. 36F3020094BED20

06/03/2020 07:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 05:43 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. Microtymp 3. Make: Welch Allyn. Model: UNKN. Used. 362315007952852

06/03/2020 07:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 05:42 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 17 Box. Aquacel Extra 4inx5in. Make: Convatec. Model: 420674. Unused. 362309006320217

06/03/2020 07:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 05:41 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 6 box. Medical Tubing. Make: Cardinal Health. Model: 366. Unused. 362309006220209

06/03/2020 07:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 05:34 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. Patient Lift. Make: Arjo. Model: NTA 1000. Used. 36F30200940403L

06/03/2020 07:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 05:33 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 6 Ea. Medication Dispenser. Make: Omnicel. Model: (2ea.) RX, (2ea.) CX, (2ea.) MDA-FRM-006. Used. 3623EN00911234

06/03/2020 07:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 05:32 PM CT.