GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

06/03/2020 07:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 05:59 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 15 Ea. Telepresence System. Make: Cisco Systems. Model: CTS-EX60. Video and Monitor only, no accessories included. Used. 362309007320224

06/03/2020 07:58 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 05:58 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. PA System. Make: Optimus. Model: 32-1163. Used. 362304011400100