GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

06/03/2020 08:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 06:00 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 12 box. Cavity Filler. Make: Poly Mem. Model: 5788. Unused. 362309006220202

06/03/2020 07:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 05:30 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Approx. 25 Box Hammermill legal size paper – 8.5×14. Unused. 7023D5003126F02