GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

06/05/2020 01:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2020 11:52 AM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 6 ea. Training Room Tables; 1 ea. Podium; 1 ea. Stool Chair with arms and casters; 12 ea. Chairs with arms and casters; Other items shown in photos are not included. Furniture was usable when taken out of service, however repairs may still be required. 10910801200001A

06/05/2020 01:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2020 11:42 AM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: Approximately 25 ea. Vertical File Cabinets, assorted colors. File Cabinets were usable when taken out of service, however repairs may still be required. 10910800510001C

06/05/2020 01:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2020 11:32 AM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: Approximately 25 ea. Vertical File Cabinets, assorted colors. File Cabinets were usable when taken out of service, however repairs may still be required. 10910800510001B

06/05/2020 01:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2020 11:22 AM CT.

  2 ea. Herman Miller Cubicle Workstations, including panels and overhead hutches; Unknown if repairs are required. ***WARNING: Special requirements, including liability insurance, are required for removing items from this private building. For the complete requirements, please click the below link titled “Moving Policies and Procedures”. No exceptions. 1691AY01063000

06/05/2020 01:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2020 11:12 AM CT.

Oak Wood Desk with 2 ea. File Drawers on the right side, 44″ X 20″ X 28″; Unknown if repairs are required. ***WARNING: Special requirements, including liability insurance, are required for removing items from this private building. For the complete requirements, please click the below link titled “Moving Policies and Procedures”. No exceptions. 1691AY01062000

06/05/2020 01:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2020 11:02 AM CT.

  Filing Cabinet, 5 drawers, beige color, lock and key are available. Unknown if repairs are required. ***WARNING: Special requirements, including liability insurance, are required for removing items from this private building. For the complete requirements, please click the below link titled “Moving Policies and Procedures”. No exceptions. 1691AY01061000