GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

06/03/2020 08:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 06:33 PM CT.

  This lot is estimated to consist of 74 Metal shelving sections. Measurements: 57 x 30 x 88. Framework is metal and the shelves are particle board. Each shelf has a metal divider that is removable with standard tools. The successful bidder must provide equipment and manpower to disassemble and remove shelving. Building has loading dock access. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 204818012930161

06/03/2020 08:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 06:23 PM CT.

  This lot is estimated to consist of 36 Metal shelving sections. Measurements: 57 x 30 x 88. Framework is metal and the shelves are particle board. Each shelf has a metal divider that is removable with standard tools. The successful bidder must provide equipment and manpower to disassemble and remove shelving. Building has loading dock access. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 204818012930164

06/03/2020 08:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 06:13 PM CT.

  This lot is estimated to consist of 56 Metal shelving sections. Measurements: 57 x 30 x 88. Framework is metal and the shelves are particle board. Each shelf has a metal divider that is removable with standard tools. The successful bidder must provide equipment and manpower to disassemble and remove shelving. Building has loading dock access. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 204818012930163

06/03/2020 08:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 06:03 PM CT.

  This lot is estimated to consist of 56 Metal shelving sections. Measurements: 57 x 30 x 88. Framework is metal and the shelves are particle board. Each shelf has a metal divider that is removable with standard tools. The successful bidder must provide equipment and manpower to disassemble and remove shelving. Building has loading dock access. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 204818012930162

06/03/2020 05:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 03:10 PM CT.

  2 lockers good shape. 4782LG00590009

06/03/2020 01:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 11:12 AM CT.

Omnicell Half Cell Cabinet with Monitor and Computer. No hard drive. Mdl: MDA-FRM-004. Used for medication management and pharmacy related products. Successful bidder is required to complete the attached Statement of Intent. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36911001180060

06/03/2020 01:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 11:02 AM CT.

Omnicell Half Cell Cabinet with Monitor. Mdl: MDA-FRM-004. Used for medication management and pharmacy related products. Successful bidder is required to complete the attached Statement of Intent. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36911001180059

06/03/2020 12:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 10:52 AM CT.