GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

06/03/2020 07:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 05:35 PM CT.

  WHITE PILLOW CASES. NEW. NEVER USED. Size 20.5 X 32. APPROX: 305 DZ; (**DUE TO THE NATURE OF THE VIRUS. PHYSICAL VIEWING OF (ITEMS) IS NOT PERMITTED. Inspection by photo only.) **PLEASE CALL TO MAKE ARRANGEMENT FOR PICKUP.** 15365301000009

06/03/2020 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  APPROX: 18 AMAZON KINDLE E BOOKS MODEL #D00511 WITH 10 POWER CORDS; (**DUE TO THE NATURE OF THE VIRUS. PHYSICAL VIEWING OF (ITEMS) IS NOT PERMITTED. Inspection by photo only.) **PLEASE CALL TO MAKE ARRAGEMENT FOR PICKUP.** 3624120135WB542