GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

06/03/2020 07:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 05:34 PM CT.

  1940 HARD SHELL LAPTOP CASE there are a total of APPROX:79 pelican model 1940 hard shell water proof laptop cases for sale. ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. 70336300630001

06/03/2020 06:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 04:45 PM CT.

  RDM EC7000i Dual Sided Check Scanner. RC comparable. 70841300522030A

06/03/2020 06:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 04:44 PM CT.

  This lot consists of 76 chairs – some rolling some stationary. All in decent condition. 10 L shaped Desks w hutch 9 Lateral File cabinets 1 tan couch 2 end tables 4 computer desks 4 metal filing cabinets 2 podiums 2 plastic roller mats 6 book cases 477407005287455

06/03/2020 06:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 04:43 PM CT.

  Unit is able to fit into small space. Unit comes with cabinet w wheels to store toners and other printer accessories. Unit is not working, possibly can be repaired. No warranty is implied. Party is responsible for shipping and transporting. 4774970059TG01

06/03/2020 06:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 04:33 PM CT.

  1 Each PITNEY BOWES DA50S MACHINE ADDRESSING. Unused but may have unknown deficiencies. May have missing parts to include power supply communication cables. As is. WILL NOT SHIP FROM THIS LOCATION. SHIPPING COMPANIES ARE NOT ALLOWED TO REMOVE DUE TO SECURITY AND SHIPPING RESTRICTIONS AT THIS LOCATION. ITEMS MUST BE PICKED UP BY CLAIMANT PURCHASER ONLY. CLAIMANT PURCHASER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THE COORDINATION OF PICKUP AND LOADING OF LOT. 7065E200377000