GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

06/03/2020 06:49 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 04:49 PM CT.

Aggregation Switch, Brocade WS-C3750X-12S, 12-Port, Model:ICX6610-24F-PE , SN:BXL2531H5C9. (70743901003730) Usable 70743901003730

06/03/2020 06:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 04:39 PM CT.

Swtich, Brocade ICX6610-48P-PE, SN:BXM2520H00M. (70743901003729) Usable 70743901003729

06/03/2020 06:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 04:29 PM CT.

Swtich, Brocade WS-C370X-24P-S, SN:BXM2520H013. (70743901003728) Usable 70743901003728

06/03/2020 06:19 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 04:19 PM CT.

Switch, Brocade ICX6610-24F-PE, SN:BXM2520H00N. (70743901003727) Usable 70743901003727

06/03/2020 06:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 04:09 PM CT.

Switch, Brocade ICX6610-24P-PE, SN:BXK2533H7P0. (70743901003611) Usable 70743901003611

06/03/2020 05:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 03:59 PM CT.

Switch, Broaade ICX6610-24P-PE, SN:BXK2529H3F3. (70743901003610) Usable 70743901003610

06/03/2020 05:49 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 03:49 PM CT.

Switch or Equal, WS-C3750X-48PF-S, SN:BXK2529H3F8, 48-port. (70743901003609) Usable 70743901003609

06/03/2020 05:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 03:39 PM CT.

Switch, Brocade ICX6610-48P-PE, SN:BXK2529H3FJ. (70743901003608) Usable 70743901003608

06/03/2020 05:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 03:29 PM CT.

Switch, Brocade 48X1G HPOE, FSX684S, SN:BCY2234F0AG. (70743901003607) Usable 70743901003607

06/03/2020 05:19 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 03:19 PM CT.

HPOE Switch, FCX648S, SN:BCY2222F095. (70743901003605) Usable 70743901003605

06/03/2020 05:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 03:09 PM CT.

Cisco Catalyst Switch, WS-C4506G-96, SN:FOX11350CSS. (7074KW01003748) No hard drive 7074KW01003748