GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

06/03/2020 08:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 06:01 PM CT.

  This lot is estimated to consist of 3 Just Rite LLC safety storage cabinets. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 36430101390048

06/03/2020 07:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 05:51 PM CT.

  This lot is estimated to consist of an Epison Copier. Parts may be missing, repairs are required. The successful bidder is responsible for packing, loading and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated on the item description page for each item that they purchase on the gsaauctions.gov website. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary for removal of the property. Federal employees cannot suggest shipping and or packaging companies. WF2860 3641020114MH02

06/03/2020 07:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 05:41 PM CT.

  This lot is estimated to consist of an exam table. Parts may be missing, repairs are required. The successful bidder is responsible for packing, loading and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated on the item description page for each item that they purchase on the gsaauctions.gov website. The purchaser will make all arrangements and performance work necessary for removal of the property. Federal employees cannot suggest shipping and or packaging companies. EE23433 3641020112GM01

06/03/2020 07:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: DE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 05:32 PM CT.

  MEDICAL EQUIPMENT ONE LOT CONSISTING OF 3 PHILLIPS BIS ENGINES, 3 PHILLIPS DSC-XP PIC PLUS, 1 ENDOSCOPE LEAK TESTER W GAUGE… ITEMS ARE EXCESS TO HOSPITAL NEEDS…MD NUMBER FOR THE BIS ENGINE(M1034-60105), MD NUMBER FOR PIC PLUS(M1034-60102), MD FOR LEAK TESTERZ9ZUTR-100003P)…ITEMS ARE USABALBE SERVICEALBE, LEAK TESTER WILL NEED CALIBRATION…. PARTS MIGHT BE MISSING AND REPAIRS REQUIRED.. **Inspection of the vehicle is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal by appointment only.** 36210101340020G

06/03/2020 07:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 05:31 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF EVEACUSLEDS FOR SALE. THESE ARE NO LONGER USED AT THE FACILITY. ALL WERE IN WORKING ORDER WHEN TURNED IN. PATIENT EVACUATION SLEDS USED IN HOSPITAL SETTING. ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. 36330601360001

06/03/2020 07:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 05:31 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of misc medical equipment, estimated to include: (1) CTO Recanalization System (EE69923); and (1) System Generator (EE52646). The successful bidder is responsible for packing, loading and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated on the item description page for each item that they purchase on the gsaauctions.gov website. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary for removal of the property. Federal employees cannot suggest shipping and or packaging companies. NOTE: THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER OF THIS LOT WILL BE REQUIRED TO COMPLETE A MEDICAL STATEMENT OF INTENT IN ORDER TO PURCHASE THIS LOT. PAYMENT WILL BE BLOCKED UNTIL THIS FORM HAS BEEN RECEIVED. PLEASE COMPLETE THE FORM ATTACHED TO THE LISTING AND SEND IT TO ADRIAN.WILLIAMS@GSA.GOV. 3641020114MH01

06/03/2020 07:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 05:30 PM CT.