GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update


.

06/03/2020 01:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 11:55 AM CT.

2004 Southern Homes, 16×76, 6 axles, 3 bdmrs, 2 bthrms, WZ:0, SN:SSDAL-42204-1 SS4805. (70525300144634) Usable; includes wheel, tires and tongue, front and rear steps. HVAC condensing unit also included but does not fit inside the home. Carports/Porches not included. Buyer is responsible for all transport preparations. 70525300144634

06/03/2020 01:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 11:45 AM CT.

2005 Fleetwood Homes, 16×76, 5 axles, 3 bdrms, 2 bthrms, WZ:0, SN:TNFL527A62344-FE12. (70525300144630) Usable; includes wheel, tires and tongue, front and rear steps. HVAC condensing unit also included but does not fit inside the home. Carports/Porches not included. Buyer is responsible for all transport preparations. 70525300144630

06/03/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 10:00 AM CT.

TA35 TOW TRACTOR: 2002 NMC-Wollard TA35, Serial no. is PXF205, 06 Cylinder, Diesel Fuel, Automatic Transmission 10 Forward, 3 Reverse, Repairs are required but not limited to rust and deterioration from sitting outside. Z700980097J001