GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

06/03/2020 05:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 03:00 PM CT.

  Bins for rags 4782LG00590004

06/03/2020 04:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 02:50 PM CT.

  Heavy duty bins. Used to hold construction waste. 4782LG00590003

06/03/2020 04:49 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 02:49 PM CT.

  1 large reception desk 8 feet 9 inches x 8 feet 9 inches. 1 large reception desk with side desk 8 feet x 8 feet no keys. 2 large system furniture cubes 8 feet x 8 feet x 68 inches height. With linear file drawers. 2 cubes 8 feet x 8 feet x 68h with linker file cabinets. 1 bookshelf open faced adjustable metal shelves tan HON brand 34.5 x 47h x 12 inches depth. 2 large system furniture cubicle desks 7 feet 4 inches x 5 feet 10 inches x 50h. 1 tan 3 drawer file cabinet with key. Rolling desk withfolding sides 18 inches x 24 inches 47X64G01210004

06/03/2020 04:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 02:39 PM CT.

  Triangular table 26 inches x 60 inches x 28.5h, 12 green armchairs, 3 blue stackable chairs, Television stand and 25 inch Panasonic TV, 2 brown 3 drawer file cabinets no keys, 2 brass lamps. 47X64G01210003

06/03/2020 04:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 02:29 PM CT.

  Leviton server rack 22.5 inches x 30.5 inches x 78 inches. Rack only. 47X64G01210002

06/03/2020 04:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 02:22 PM CT.

  Custom made matching office desk, credenza with hutch and file drawers. Workstation set custom made for big and tall. Each piece has a glass cover top to protect wood surface. Desk will need to be disassembled (top removed) to remove from the office building. Dimensions: Desk 75 long x 38 deep x 33 tall. Credenza 69.5 long x 21’5 deep x 71 tall. File 27: long x 21.5 deep x 33 tall. Drawer locks may need to be adjusted. 123A750065KS01F

06/03/2020 04:19 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 02:19 PM CT.

  24 cubes of system furniture-Hayworth brand. 7 feet 4 inches x 5 feet 10inches ea. Can be assembled individually or as groups of 2,3,4 or a row of many – 1 Supervisor desk 5 feet 10 inches x 7 feet 2 inches. 47X64G01210001

06/03/2020 04:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 02:09 PM CT.

  Wooden hutch. Some scratches on top. Items on or around hutch not included. 470ADV00780007

06/03/2020 03:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 01:59 PM CT.