GSA Auctions Agricultural Equipment and Supplies Update


.

05/30/2020 12:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-06-2020 10:02 AM CT.

  MOWER, TORO, Z MASTER, RED AND BLACK, DIESEL, (REPAIRS ARE NEEDED, SHOULD BE CONSIDERED FOR PARTS, SOLD AS IS) (47651G01390004) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47651G01390004

05/29/2020 09:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-05-2020 07:25 PM CT.

  1 SDI AG sprayer, SN:16432, model/year est. miles unknown. Hauled in, in need of repair, missing parts. Does not run. Unknown underlying issues may be present. Picture may not reflect actual condition. Personal inspection recommended. 1243N720029SC18 AG0001545036 Lot#05. 1243N70029SC18

05/29/2020 09:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-05-2020 07:24 PM CT.

  1 plow, sn:6058, make/model/year/est. miles unknown. Hauled in, in need of repair, missing parts. Does not run. Unknown underlying issues may be present. Picture may not reflect actual condition. Personal inspection recommended. 1243N720029SC01 AG0002436190 Lot#09 1243N70029SC01

05/29/2020 07:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-05-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  This lot consists (4) each Groundwork carts, small utility (2-model# GW5 and 2-GW800). Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Inspection and pick up is by appointment only. Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:30 am to 3:00 pm. Closed federal holidays bidder is responsible for packing, banding, shipping, and removal. Agency will not assist. Please call 24 hours in advance of picking up property. Condition of the property is not warranted. 36560601330002

05/29/2020 05:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-05-2020 03:23 PM CT.

  Agri-Fab pull behind mower, Gasoline, 14.5HP, black, has one flat tire. Working condition is unknown. Year, SN unknown. Purchaser responsible for loading and transporting off property. For additional information and appointment to remove, contact grant_weber@fws.gov or dewayne_french@fws.gov. 14435200990004A