GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

06/03/2020 02:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 12:17 PM CT.

OLY OEP-5 Printer (366106011504241) OEP-5-HD Olympus printer What you see is what you get. Was working when removed. No cord sold as is. 366106011504241

06/03/2020 02:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 12:07 PM CT.

Med supplies (367479014001331) Lot sale of excess medical supplies: 10 cases of Baxter-ClearLink Sysytem Y-Type Blood Solution Set with Large Standard blood filter and pressure pump; One Pallet of FitRight Restore XXL; and One Pallet of BECKMAN COULTER-448774 Tube cup 13mmX100MM. In new/like new/unused condition. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367479014001331

06/03/2020 02:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 12:06 PM CT.

Dental Items (366106011404232) Lot sale consisting of: Curing Forming Unit Model Aristocrat, Accu Therm II Burnout furnace Model 150, and pressure pot, pressure pot. All info is shown in photos. Items were in working order when removed from service. 366106011404232

06/03/2020 01:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 11:56 AM CT.

Dental Chair (36749601410038) Repairs required A-dec 511 dental chair. 36749601410038

06/03/2020 01:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 11:46 AM CT.

Dental Chair (36749601400037) Repairs required A-dec 511 with monitor. 36749601400037