GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

06/03/2020 04:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 02:00 PM CT.

One Lot (1 Pallet 28 units) of Pelican Cases model 1490. These are all in working order. They may or may not have keys and shoulder straps. Interiors have an organizer on the inside lid and some foam and or organization tray on the bottom. The outsides are scuffed and scratched from transport and may or may not have stickers, shipping labels or other printed materials. We can provide assistance with forklift loading only otherwise hand loading into your vehicle is on your own. (70820401150003) 70820401150003

06/03/2020 03:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 01:50 PM CT.

One Lot (1 Pallet 28 units) of Pelican Cases model 1490. These are all in working order. They may or may not have keys and shoulder straps. Interiors have an organizer on the inside lid and some foam and or organization tray on the bottom. The outsides are scuffed and scratched from transport and may or may not have stickers, shipping labels or other printed materials. We can provide assistance with forklift loading only otherwise hand loading into your vehicle is on your own. (70820401150002) 70820401150002

06/03/2020 03:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 01:44 PM CT.

Office Supplies (36640301220027) Lot sale, 70 boxes of small Government Messenger Envelopes # 18398 and 5 boxes of large Government Messenger Envelopes # 62714. 36640301220027

06/03/2020 03:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 01:40 PM CT.

One Lot (1 Pallet 28 units) of Pelican Cases model 1490. These are all in working order. They may or may not have keys and shoulder straps. Interiors have an organizer on the inside lid and some foam and or organization tray on the bottom. The outsides are scuffed and scratched from transport and may or may not have stickers, shipping labels or other printed materials. We can provide assistance with forklift loading only otherwise hand loading into your vehicle is on your own. (70820401150001) 70820401150001

06/03/2020 03:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 01:30 PM CT.

One lot of Coast to Coast PGCE278ADS Toner Cartridges, 20 ea. Items are assumed to be in working condition however no guarantee of operability is made, and items are offered as-is. Power cords will be provided if available. Please email or call the Point of Contact to ask questions about the item(s). Item is shippable. Claimant shall provide all shipping documents. Claimant shall incur any and all cost associated with removal of item. (73829401080046) 73829401080046

06/03/2020 03:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 01:20 PM CT.

One lot of CTGPC201 Toner Cartridges, 6 ea. Items are assumed to be in working condition however no guarantee of operability is made, and items are offered as-is. Power cords will be provided if available. Please email or call the Point of Contact to ask questions about the item(s). Item is shippable. Claimant shall provide all shipping documents. Claimant shall incur any and all cost associated with removal of item. (73829401080045) 73829401080045

06/03/2020 03:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 01:10 PM CT.