GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update


.

06/03/2020 02:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 12:35 PM CT.

One Pitney Bowes PS20DL Mail Scale. SN: 2000013944. Usable condition, needs a power cord. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. (Z303390101MAIL1) Z303390101MAIL1

06/03/2020 02:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 12:34 PM CT.

Smiths Detection 6046SI X-Ray Security. In usable condition. Contact custodian with any questions. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. BC: K57799. (1531F800730008) 1531F800730008

06/03/2020 02:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 12:24 PM CT.

CEIA USA 02PN20-PTZ Metal Detection Walk Through. In usable condition. Contact custodian with any questions. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. BC: K57799. (1531F800730007) 1531F800730007

06/03/2020 02:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 12:20 PM CT.

Optometry Equipment (366106011404231) Lot sale consisting of: Project O chart- Reichert, Slit Lamp Haag -STREIT BERN 900 900.2.1.60878, Bausch and Lomb Keratometer, and slit lamp HAAG STREIT BERN 900.2.1.76552. All info is given in photos. These are all older but were still usable when disconnected. 366106011404231

06/03/2020 02:19 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 12:19 PM CT.

HORIZONTAL LAMINAR FLOW CLEAN WORK STATION (36650301390002) Nuaire NU0391-636 was in working order when removed from service due to being replaced with new unit. 36650301390002

06/03/2020 02:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 12:18 PM CT.

Medical Dental Equipment (36730501420029) Lot sale of repairs required items consisting of: 1-SEDIMETATION ANALYZER; Model: ESR-AUTO PLUS, 10-ARTI SET DENTAL; MODEL: NMN, 1- VACUUM MIXER; MODEL: COMBINATION UNIT, 1-DENTAL ENEGINE; MODEL: DYNAMO PLUS, 1-ULTRASONIC CLEANER; MODEL: QUANTREX, 11-ARTICULATOR-SPRING-CROWN AND BRIDGE, 9-ARTICULATOR-CHROME-CROWN AND BRIDGE, 4-ARTICULATOR-BRASS-APEX, 2 ARTICULATOR-CRESCENT, 4-INCUBATORS; MODEL: ASP 21005, 1- SCALE PERSN WEIGH ELECTRIC; MODEL: 758 C, 1-SCALE DIAL & BEAM IND; MODEL: CN20, 1- INDUSTRIAL COUNTING SCALE; MODEL: H-1116, 1-BIPAP; MODEL: BIPAP AUTO M SER BI-FLEX, 1-VACUUM DENTAL; MODEL: A, 1-TRIMMER; MODEL: THERMA-KNIFE, 1-NEBULIZER; MODEL: PULMO-AIDE COMPACT 3655D, 1-OTO OPTHALMOSCOPE; MODEL: 7114X, and 2-NEBULIZER; MODEL: PULMOMATE 4650D ****Items may require unknown repairs and may be missing parts. Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, handling, loading, etc.***** No other items besides items in description are included in this sale. Regardless of picture contents, refer to item description for item(s) being included. Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC Brooke Spillers 918-577-4744, Nicole Marks 918-577-4771; Scott Chevier 918-577-3024; E-mail Group: VHAMUSNX@VA.GOV 36730501420029

06/03/2020 02:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 12:14 PM CT.

Federal Labs 9000 Metal Detection Walk Through. In usable condition. Contact custodian with any questions. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. BC: I26010. (1531F800730002) 1531F800730002

06/03/2020 02:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 12:04 PM CT.