GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

06/03/2020 03:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 01:45 PM CT.

Televisions (367466005520039) Lot sale consisting 5 various model repairs required televisions. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466005520039

06/03/2020 01:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 11:57 AM CT.

  Misc property: One lot consist of 1 ea Pentair Pressure tank M#VM12 CPVC drain, no longer needed; 1ea, Rolair Air compressor #M: 7722HK28-0001, rust on inside and outside; 1ea FUHO900 Brand Saw with blade welder contour machine, repairable, cuts out at times; 1ea Honda trash pump M#: WT20X, repairable, Not running, OHV cover removed, missing air cleaner; 1ea Delta table saw, Model: 34-4444, needs electric motor replaced. Repairs required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (1491N8 0057 #02262) 1491N8005702262

06/03/2020 01:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 11:47 AM CT.

  Misc property: One lot consist of: 1ea, Miller Welder (Mfg approx 1983) S#JD663962-Rust, flat tires; 1ea, Homelit Water Pump M#: AP220-Does not run; 1ea, LandaPower Washer- No power; 1ea, Lincoln Welder AC DC225 125- Intermittent power; 1ea, Binks Paint Sprayer Model: SuperBee-Shuts down mid cycle; 1ea, Coleman Generator Model: Tecamsen- No longer starts; 1ea, Speedarie Compressor M#: 32973A1-Rust in tank, motor not working; 1ea, Speedaire CompressorM#:32355G1-Rust in tank. All Items have been exposed to weather. Repairs required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (1491N8 0057 #02261) 1491N8005702261

06/03/2020 01:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 11:46 AM CT.

  International Harvester Farmall Cotton Picker: Model: MCH. Working condition unknown. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Long Storage. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. (1281J8 0042 #0002) Alternative Point of Contact : Joseph Garrett at (520) 316-6310. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. 1281J800420002

06/03/2020 01:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 11:36 AM CT.

  Allis Chalmer Cotton Scraper, Model: 760XTB. Working condition unknown. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Long Storage. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. (1281J8 0042 #0001) Alternative point of contact: Joseph Garrett at (520) 316-6310 Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. 1281J800420001

06/03/2020 01:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 11:35 AM CT.