GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

06/03/2020 04:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 02:59 PM CT.

Server, Dell Poweredge 2950, SN:B2S3WD1. (7074KW01003747) No hard drive 7074KW01003747

06/03/2020 04:58 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 02:58 PM CT.

CPU, Dell Optiplex 9010, 2 ea. (70743901003731-32) Hard drives were wiped MULTI ITEMS

06/03/2020 04:48 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 02:48 PM CT.

CPU, Dell Optiplex 990, 5 ea. (70743901003622-3626) Hard drives were wiped MULTI ITEMS

06/03/2020 04:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 02:38 PM CT.

CPU, Dell Optiplex 990, 5 ea. (70743901003617-3621) Hard drives were wiped MULTI ITEMS

06/03/2020 04:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 02:28 PM CT.

CPU, Dell Optiplex 990, 5 ea. (70743901003612-3616) Hard drives were wiped MULTI ITEMS

06/03/2020 04:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 02:18 PM CT.

Switch, FCX648S-HPOE, SN:BCY2234FOBB. (70743901003606) Usable 70743901003606

06/03/2020 04:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 02:08 PM CT.

Laptop, Dell Latitude E7270, SN:CTRLVD2. (7074KW00983371) No hard drive 7074KW00983371

06/03/2020 03:58 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 01:58 PM CT.

Laptop, Dell E7250, SN:CWSXW52. (7074KW00983370) No hard drive 7074KW00983370

06/03/2020 03:48 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 01:48 PM CT.

Laptop, Dell Latitude 5404, SN:6HWPNY1. (7074KW00983369) No hard drive 7074KW00983369

06/03/2020 03:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 01:38 PM CT.

Laptop, Dell Latitude E6430, SN:CNY1CY1. (7074KW00983368) No hard drive 7074KW00983368

06/03/2020 03:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 01:28 PM CT.

Laptop, Dell Latitude D820, SN:4LGSFD1. (7074KW00983367) No hard drive 7074KW00983367

06/03/2020 03:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 01:21 PM CT.

Office Machines (36742201432032 (EE19199, EE19239, EE19198, EE19236, EE19254)) Lot sale consisting of 5 Konica Multifunctional Devices: 3 BIZHUB 552, 1 BIZHUB 423, 1 BIZHUB C554 REPRODUCTION MACHINE. Magnetic media removed. Some units will require maintenance but were in working condition when removed from service. ***Winning bidder is responsible for removal of all equipment. Hours of operation are Monday to Friday from 8:00am to 4:00 pm (cst). Please contact for removal*** 36742201432032

06/03/2020 03:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 01:11 PM CT.

Office Machines (36742201432031 (EE21210, EE19201, EE19200, EE19134, EE19202, EE19211,EE19203, EE19210, EE19206, EE19207)) Lot sale consisting of 10 Konica Multifunctional Devices: 1 BIZHUB 454E, and 9 BIZHUB 552. Magnetic media removed. Some units will require maintenance but were in working condition when removed from service. ***Winning bidder is responsible for removal of all equipment. Hours of operation are Monday to Friday from 8:00am to 4:00 pm (cst). Please contact for removal*** 36742201432031

06/03/2020 03:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 01:01 PM CT.