GSA Auctions Aircraft and Aircraft Parts Update


.

06/03/2020 03:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2020 01:20 PM CT.

  1976 CESSNA 210 CENTURION: Tail No. 2265S, s/n 210-61209. PLEASE SEE AIRCRAFT INFO DOCUMENTS AND BIDDING INSTRUCTIONS UNDER “ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS,” LOCATED WITHIN THE AUCTION PAGE FOR MORE INFORMATION. 70525300359029

06/03/2020 03:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2020 01:10 PM CT.

  1981 CESSNA 210 CENTURION: Tail No. 9403Y, s/n 210-64498. PLEASE SEE AIRCRAFT INFO DOCUMENTS AND BIDDING INSTRUCTIONS UNDER “ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS,” LOCATED WITHIN THE AUCTION PAGE FOR MORE INFORMATION. 70525300359030

06/03/2020 03:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2020 01:00 PM CT.

  1986 CESSNA 210 CENTURION: Tail No. 7681U, s/n 210-64975. PLEASE SEE AIRCRAFT INFO DOCUMENTS AND BIDDING INSTRUCTIONS UNDER “ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS,” LOCATED WITHIN THE AUCTION PAGE FOR MORE INFORMATION. 70525300359028