GSA Auctions Motorcycles and Bicycles Update


.

06/03/2020 12:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 10:43 AM CT.

  2004 Vantage VanGo CMXI Utility vehicle, SN: LFBJBBB184JA95108. Repairs required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. (149103 0085 #0005; I510102) 14910300850005

06/03/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 10:00 AM CT.

  Batteries are dead and need to be replaced. 4782LG00590005