GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

06/03/2020 01:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 11:08 AM CT.

Juniper EX2200 Network switch. Not currently working. Not sure if it is repairable. 70841300512022A

06/03/2020 12:58 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 10:58 AM CT.

Hard drive removed. Not sure if it is repairable or can be fixed. 70841300512021A

06/03/2020 12:48 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 10:48 AM CT.

  This LOT consists of the following: 8 each Poweredge 1955 Computer Server. Hard drives have been REMOVED. Reported to be functional but may have unknown deficiencies. May have missing parts to include power supplycommunication cables. As is. WILL NOT SHIP FROM THIS LOCATION. SHIPPING COMPANIES ARE NOT ALLOWED TO REMOVE DUE TO SECURITY AND SHIPPING RESTRICTIONS AT THIS LOCATION. ITEMS MUST BE PICKED UP BY CLAIMANT PURCHASER ONLY. CLAIMANT PURCHASER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THE COORDINATION OF PICKUP AND LOADING OF LOT. 7065E200357000

06/03/2020 12:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 10:47 AM CT.

  HP Plotter. Prints blueprints maps on a large scale. Unit is not working. No warranty implied. Parties responsible for shipping and handling. 4774970098TGOO2

06/03/2020 12:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 10:37 AM CT.

HP Plotter. Prints blueprints maps on a large scale. Unit is not working. No warranty implied. Plotter comes with 4 packages of HP universal bond paper.(Q1397A) parties responsible for shipping and handling. 4774970098TG002

06/03/2020 12:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 10:27 AM CT.

  Tape Backup DELL POWERVAULT 114T, 1EA. DDS DELL STORAGEWORKS MSL4048 70841300552050A

06/03/2020 12:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 10:17 AM CT.

  17 inch HP CONPAQ LE1711 LCD Monitor 70841300522040A

06/03/2020 12:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 10:16 AM CT.

  HP. Issued by PITNEY BOWES COMPUTER DESKTOP J600 . 70841300562026A

06/03/2020 12:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 10:06 AM CT.

  HP Storage works MSL4048 tape drive storage library, 1ea. 70841300522035A

06/03/2020 12:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 10:05 AM CT.

Dell Optiflex 700 desktop. Hard drive is removed. Can replace but not sure if repairable. 70841300512020A