GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update


.

06/03/2020 01:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 11:34 AM CT.

CEIA USA O2PN20 Metal Detection Walk Through. In usable condition. Contact custodian with any questions. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. Barcode: R06596. (1531F801280004) 1531F801280004

06/03/2020 01:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 11:24 AM CT.

CEIA USA O2PN20 Metal Detection Walk Through. SN#20806038100. In usable condition. Contact custodian with any questions. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. Barcode: R06595. (1531F801280003) 1531F801280003

06/03/2020 01:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 11:14 AM CT.

Rapiscan 6M Metal Detection Walk Through. SN#6M7124805. In usable condition. Contact custodian with any questions. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. Barcode: R05839. (1531F801280002) 1531F801280002

06/03/2020 01:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 11:04 AM CT.

Rapiscan 6M Metal Detection Walk Through. SN#6M7124801. In usable condition. Contact custodian with any questions. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. Barcode: R05838. (1531F801280001) 1531F801280001

06/03/2020 12:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 10:03 AM CT.

  Pitney Bowes PS6L Capable of 100 Pounds. 70841300502202A