GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

06/03/2020 01:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 11:00 AM CT.

  Misc light fixture: One lot consists of 1 each chandelier with 10 white globe shades. Approx 60 in diameter; Approx 48 in height. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (959121 0132 #0001) 95912101320001

06/03/2020 12:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 10:02 AM CT.

  16 light fixtures. In boxes not used unsure of condition. 4782KP00620002