GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

04/22/2017 05:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2017 03:54 PM CT.

  MAP CABINET: (1 EACH) CONSISTING OF 3 SECTIONS 5 DRAWERS PER SECTION, NOTE: ALL ITEMS MUST BE REMOVED, A BOX TRUCK IS SUGGESTED FOR REMOVAL PURCHASER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL LOADING AND REMOVAL, USED-ONE LOT. LOC: USGS810 4782K371100039

04/22/2017 05:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2017 03:44 PM CT.

  WOOD MAP FILE: NO MAKE OR MODEL LISTED, 3 SECTIONS,1 EACH 4-DRAWER SECTION, 1 EACH 3-DRAWER SECTION, 1 EACH 5-DRAWER SECTION, INCLUDES 7 SECTION BARRISTER BOOKCASE, WITH 2 BASES AND 2 TOPS, NOTE: ALL ITEMS MUST BE REMOVED, PURCHASER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL LOADING AND REMOVAL, A TRUCK IS SUGGESTED FOR REMOVAL, USED-ONE LOT. LOC: USGS810 4782K371100032

04/22/2017 05:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2017 03:34 PM CT.

  GLASS FRONT METAL BOOKCASES: (32 SECTIONS) CONSISTING OF SECTIONS WITH AND WITHOUT GLASS DOORS, INCLUDES 8 LIDS AND 9 BASES, NOTE: NO EXACT COUNT IS AVAILABLE ON SECTIONS WITH AND WITHOUT GLASS, NO OTHER INFORMATION AVAILABLE, NOTE: ALL ITEMS MUST BE REMOVED A TRUCK IS SUGGESTED FOR REMOVAL, PURCHASER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL LOADING AND REMOVAL, USED-ONE LOT. LOC: USGS810 4782K371100034

04/22/2017 05:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2017 03:33 PM CT.

  ASSORTED OFFICE CHAIRS: (22 EACH) INCLUDES VARIOUS COLORS, STYLES, TYPES, AND CONDITIONS OF CHAIRS BOTH WITH AND WITHOUT WHEELS, NOTE: ALL ITEMS MUST BE REMOVED, PURCHASER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL LOADING AND REMOVAL, A BOX TRUCK IS SUGGESTED FOR REMOVAL, USED-ONE LOT. LOC: USGS810 VARIOUS COLORS, STYLES, TYPES, AND CONDITIONS OF CHAIRS BOTH WITH AND WITHOUT WHEELS, NOTE: ALL ITEMS MUST BE REMOVED, PURCHASER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL LOADING AND REMOVAL, A BOX TRUCK IS SUGGESTED FOR REMOVAL, USED-ONE LOT. LOC: USGS810 VARIOUS COLORS, STYLES, TYPES, AND CONDITIONS OF CHAIRS BOTH WITH AND WITHOUT WHEELS, NOTE: ALL ITEMS MUST BE REMOVED, PURCHASER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL LOADING AND REMOVAL, A BOX TRUCK IS SUGGESTED FOR REMOVAL, USED-ONE LOT. LOC: USGS810 VARIOUS COLORS, STYLES, TYPES, AND CONDITIONS OF CHAIRS BOTH WITH AND WITHOUT WHEELS, NOTE: ALL ITEMS MUST BE REMOVED, PURCHASER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL LOADING AND REMOVAL, A BOX TRUCK IS SUGGESTED FOR REMOVAL, USED-ONE LOT. LOC: USGS810 4782K371100038

04/22/2017 05:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2017 03:23 PM CT.

  CLOTH OFFICE CHAIRS: (8 EACH) MATCHING CLOTH OFFICE CHAIRS, VARIOUS CONDITIONS, NOTE: ALL ITEMS MUST BE REMOVED, PURCHASER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL LOADING AND REMOVAL, USED-ONE LOT. LOC: USGS810 4782K371100037

04/22/2017 05:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2017 03:13 PM CT.

  WOOD OFFICE CHAIRS: (10 EACH) NO MAKE OR MODEL LISTED, INCLUDES VARIOUS CONDITIONS OF VINTAGE CHAIRS, NOTE: ALL ITEMS MUST BE REMOVED, PURCHASER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL LOADING AND REMOVAL, USED-ONE LOT. LOC: USGS810 4782K371100036

04/22/2017 05:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2017 03:03 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *