GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

06/02/2020 12:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-09-2020 10:23 AM CT.

Lot of Patient Transfer Lifts Overhead Tracks. This lot contains the following: 1LT(20EA)-ARJO HOSPITAL EQUIPMENT, MOD: MAXI SKY 600, SN:LD180954720; LD361068451;LD210955830; LD381068707; LD291067463; LD210955839; LD210955637; LD210955816; LD180954727; LD210955644; LD150954132; LD210955642; LD351068370; LD150954123; LD210955829; LD180954707; LD210955641; LD361068455; LD210955832; LD150954121. Successful bidder is required to fill out the attached Statement of Intent. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36817401180005

06/02/2020 12:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-09-2020 10:13 AM CT.

Electro Magnetic Bronchoscopy System. Mfr: Superdimension Inc, mdl: 1Logic, SN: N12778. Maybe missing accessories and computer hard drive. Successful bidder is required to fill out the attached Statement of Intent. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36817401180002

06/02/2020 12:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-09-2020 10:03 AM CT.

CerviPATH Patient Management System. Colopscope, Mfr: Cooper Biomedical, mdl: CPP-OPTIK1-B, SN: 58777. Maybe missing accessories and computer hard drive. Successful bidder is required to fill out the attached Statement of Intent. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36817401180001