GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

06/02/2020 07:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-05-2020 05:20 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of medical supplies wrapped up on pallets in boxes, bed mats, medical supply bins, (5 Pallets); Please call for appointment to inspect, pickup any items. anyone just showing up will be turned away; ***The successful bidder for this sale must sign a Medical Statement of Intent. This form can be faxed to attn: Tommy Pruitt @ (404) 331-7584 or emailed to tommy.pruitt@gsa.gov*** 364500013600044

06/02/2020 07:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-05-2020 05:10 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of more then just the Gastroscope Ultrasound Processor, Prosound Alpha 5, (1 EA); Ricoh copier, (1 EA); exam lights, (1 EA); Cirona pumps, (20 EA); Computer on wheels, (3 EA); All items must be picked up all at one time. if you want to inspect pick up anything please call and set up an appointment first; ***The successful bidder for this sale must sign a Medical Statement of Intent. This form can be faxed to attn: Tommy Pruitt @ (404) 331-7584 or emailed to tommy.pruitt@gsa.gov*** 364500013600022

06/02/2020 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-05-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  X-Ray apparatus, Discovery XR656, (1 EA); this system needs to be uninstalled, ***Repairs required but not limited to: One of the 2 video monitors does not work, Detector has damage to corner and black electrical tape on the tether where it connects to the detector. This detector still does work and functional, There is a hole in the table top***; ***please call for inspection pickup of item. anyone just showing up will be turned away; ***The successful bidder for this sale must sign a Medical Statement of Intent. This form can be faxed to attn: Tommy Pruitt @ (404) 331-7584 or emailed to tommy.pruitt@gsa.gov*** 364500013600011