GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

06/03/2020 01:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 11:36 AM CT.

Dental Equipment (36749601400036) Lot sale consisting of: One Each Vitality Scanner Model 2600, One Each Sybron Endo Heat And Touch Model: D249973021229, One Each Touch-N-Heat 5004 Model: 973-0212, One Each Root Zxii Canal Model: 24-5336392, One Each Triad 2000 115v Domestic Curing Model: 2000, One Each Positive Pressure Thermal-Forming Machine Model: Ministar S, One Each Red Wing Lathe W. Quick Chuck Model: 16b 26a, One Each Model Trimmer Handle 32, One Each Ultrasonic Generator Model P5xs , One Each Macrocab Self-Contained Dust Collector Model: 58600, One Each Intraoral Sanblaster Model: 91286. 36749601400036

06/03/2020 01:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 11:26 AM CT.

Prosthetic Supplies (36749601400035) Lot sale of various prosthetic supplies in new/like new/unused conditions. See photos for complete listing. 36749601400035

06/03/2020 01:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 11:25 AM CT.

Robotic Bottle Orientation System (36837000760316B) Lot sale: 1-ea FANUC Robotic Bottle Orientation System. This is Composed of 2 EA of the following subcomponents: FANUC Robot M-liA 0.5S; FANUC System R-30iA Mate Robot Controller. This is system was installed and due to configuration issues was never used. Buyer must arrange for shipping. Would not recommend LTL shipping due do the sensitive nature of this equipment. 36837000760316B

06/03/2020 01:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 11:15 AM CT.

OLY CYF-5, lot of 2 (367419012125369) This is an ETO only scope. There are two each of these included with this sale, both are in boxes ready for shipping. ***Winning bidder is responsible for removal of equipment. Hours of operation are from monday-friday 08:45am-03:30pm. Items small and needing shipped will be boxed for shipping and carrier (UPS FEDEX) will be at the discretion of the winning bidder. Items needing palletized will be palletized and carrier will be at discretion of winning bidder. Please contact for removal. *** 367419012125369

06/03/2020 01:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 11:05 AM CT.

GE Healthcare Case V6.7 ECG Systems (36650201430004) This lot is for two GE Case V6.7 ECG Systems with monitors. Working when removed from. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Claimant buyer is responsible for packing, loading, shipping, etc. Property is on wheels and WILL NOT BE PALLETIZED, please keep this in mind when bidding! Inspection and removal by appointment only. Office and dock hours are: 8:00am-3:00pm CST. Items must be removed within 10 days of winning bid. Office is closed on weekends and holidays. 36650201430004

06/03/2020 12:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 10:55 AM CT.

Technogym Exercise Equipment (36650201430003) This is for a lot of nine (9) pieces of Technogym exercise equipment. The lot includes the following: Technogym Cardio Wave Multiplanar Exerciser (2), Technogym Excite Synchro 700SP Crosstrainer (1), Technogym Excite Recline 700SP Recumbent Bike (3), Technogym Excite 700e Upright Bike (1), Technogym Pectoral Machine (1), and Technogym Element Lower Back Machine. Working when removed from. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Claimant buyer is responsible for packing, loading, shipping, etc. Property WILL NOT BE PALLETIZED, please keep this in mind when bidding! Inspection and removal by appointment only. Office and dock hours are: 8:00am-3:00pm CST. Items must be removed within 10 days of winning bid. Office is closed on weekends and holidays. 36650201430003

06/03/2020 12:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 10:45 AM CT.