GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

01/13/2021 06:55 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 05:55 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. Warmer. Make: Sage Products. Model: Biodex 7398. This warmer is to be used SOLELY for warming premoistened cloth and hair care products manufactured by Sage Products LLC. The warmer has been designed and safety tested to be used exclusively with these products. ANY other use of the warmer by the facility including, but not limited to, use with other bathing products, can result in overheating, fire or other hazardous conditions and is expressly forbidden. 362305031800239

01/13/2021 06:45 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 05:45 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. Stretcher. Make: Ferno. Model: PT5600. No tears in fabric. Battery pack needs to be replaced. Gaining recipient is responsible for all shipping and handling costs. This includes proper tools, personnel, and material required for disassembly removal. Liftgate available at pick-up location. Forklift assistance must be coordinated prior to pick-up. Pick-up by appointment only. 362304035300121

01/13/2021 06:35 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 05:35 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. Podiatry Chair. Make: MTI. Model: 530. Burgundy in color and fabric not torn. Does not raise or lower. Gaining recipient is responsible for all shipping and handling costs. This includes proper tools, personnel, and material required for disassembly removal. Liftgate available at pick-up location. Forklift assistance must be coordinated prior to pick-up. Pick-up by appointment only. 362304035300119

01/13/2021 06:34 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 05:34 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. CT Injector. Make: Mallinckrodt. Model: Optivantage. Gaining recipient is responsible for all shipping and handling costs. This includes proper tools, personnel, and material required for disassembly removal. Liftgate available at pick-up location. Forklift assistance must be coordinated prior to pick-up. Pick-up by appointment only. 362304034300118

01/13/2021 06:33 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 05:33 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Approx. 15 Vital Signs Monitors. Make: Welch Allyn. Model: Spot LXI. Two are missing cables. Gaining recipient is responsible for all shipping and handling costs. This includes proper tools, personnel, and material required for disassembly removal. Liftgate available at pick-up location. Forklift assistance must be coordinated prior to pick-up. Pick-up by appointment only. 362304035300122

01/13/2021 06:23 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 05:23 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. Gamma Camera System. Make: General Electric. Model: Infinia. Unit requires Corrective and Preventive Maintenance. Inspection and removal by appointment only. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 36F30303381220A

01/13/2021 06:23 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 05:23 PM CT.