GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

01/13/2021 06:31 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 05:31 PM CT.

  2009 CHEVROLET COLORADO, CAPACITY: 3 , 2 DOORS, MANUAL TRANSMISSION, FUEL: GAS, ODOMETER: 73,440, VIN:1GCDT149598146223. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 14435203370001

01/13/2021 06:21 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 05:21 PM CT.

  2010 CHEVROLET HHR AIRBAGS; A C; AM FM STEREO; ANIT-LOCKS BRAKES; FABRIC INTERIOR; INTERMITTENT WIPERS; KEYLESS ENTRY; POWER BREAKS,|LOCKS, MIRRORS, STEERING, WINDOWS; REAR DEFROST, BODY: MINOR DENTS AND SCRATCHED. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 1482AF03440002

01/13/2021 06:11 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 05:11 PM CT.

  2010 FORD RANGER 4X4 Pickup Truck. Steering Wheel Controls, Power Steering, Cruise Control, Leather Steering Wheel, Airbags, Intermittent Wipers, Power Windows, Power Mirrors, Power Outlet, Tachometer, Trip Computer, Air Conditioner, Vanity Mirror-Light, Anti-Lock Brakes, Fog Lights, Fabric Interior, Adjustable Seats, Split-Folding Seats, Extended Cab, Pickup Bed Wide, Tourneau Cover, Towing Package, Anti-Theft System, AM-FM-Radio, CD, Clock, Manuals. New battery, oil change tires rotated and vehicle inspected on 5-7-19 and on 2-20-20. The hard bed cover has a spring broken in the latching mechanism on drivers side. The cover will latch when positioned properly. If opened and closed gently there are no issues. Rear view mirror is cracked. Bed has various rust spots, one is all the way through. Bed rail on passenger side is cracked. To view vehicle, visitors must comply with visitor screening protocol and wear a mask, gloves, and social distance. Viewing by APPOINTMENT ONLY. Vehicle sold AS IS. 12639503520001

01/13/2021 06:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  2012 GMC ARCADIA, ODOMETER READING: 45310, CAPACITY:7, 4 DOORS , 6 CYLINDERS, AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION, | FUEL UNLEADED, VIN:IGKKVPEDOCJ29469, SUV, DEFICIENCIES: SHAKES WHILE DRIVING. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 14435203360001