GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

01/13/2021 09:26 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 08:26 PM CT.

One lot of Individual Equipment. Lot consists of approx. 100 water canteens, approx. 80 rucksacks, cold weather overalls, approx. 35 rifleman sets, coveralls, approx. 15 inflatable sleeping mats, tent poles, mattress covers, bags, goggles, approx. 15 tactical assault panels, ICS shelter one man tents-no poles, sleeve insignias, tent light systems, cold weather jackets, duffel bags, approx. 130 knee pads new in bag; missing parts; repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. Contact location custodian with any additional questions. 47749T10040089 47749T10040089

01/13/2021 09:24 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 08:24 PM CT.

One lot of Floor Cleaning Equipment. Lot consists of Advance Matador floor buffer, Pacific PX-205DS floor buffer, NuSource NU-2000 floor buffer, Tornado buffer, Hoffman vacuum, 2ea Minuteman 7910000 Pneu vacuum cleaners, Magnum Tomcat floor cleaner; missing parts; repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. Contact location custodian with any additional questions. 47749T10040059 47749T10040059

01/13/2021 09:23 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 08:23 PM CT.

One lot of Music Instruments. Consists of 3 ea: MAD LT-PMS1B Active Loudspeakers, Cymbal, Strand Lighting Stage Production Spotlight, Amplifiers, Yamaha Keyboard, Piccolo, Flugel Horn, IML Corps Sound Commander Speaker Array, 5 pr: Projection Smart Speakers, 3 ea: Bugles, Mobile Storage Cases, Infocus Overhead Projector; repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. Contact location custodian with any additional questions. (47749T10040030) 47749T10040030

01/13/2021 09:22 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 08:22 PM CT.

One lot of Kitchen Equipment and Appliances. Lot consists of commercial storage racks, Hobart H-600T industrial food mixer, 3ea Hobart FP100 food processors, Cleveland KET6T steam kettle, griddle stand, pastry cabinet, Silver King SKMAJ3 milk dispenser, refrigerators, ice storage bin, ice maker, Standex-USA blast chiller, Oliver 732-N bread slicer, Legion TGSP-2430 braising pan, Piper Products tray dispensers, kitchen line bar, ice chest, freezer, stove grates; missing parts; repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. Contact location custodian with any additional questions. 47749T10040090 47749T10040090