GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update


.

12/03/2020 06:52 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 05:52 PM CT.

  WATER TANK TRAILER.. Type: WATER TANK .Manuf.: CASE MASTER BODY Model: M14. Model Year: 1966 Serial#: 3417. Phys. Storage Loc.: RAUCHTOWN DIV, HQ Addl. Desc.: TRAILER WATER 400 GAL Tongue is bent. Has flat tire. (1236WW-0274,PA250 Masks must be worn for inspection and pickup. 1236WW0274PA25

12/03/2020 06:52 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 05:52 PM CT.

  TRAILER. . Type: CARGO. Manuf.:CASEMASTER Model: M101A1 Model Year: 1968 Serial#: 8142 9 Addl. Desc.:TRAILER CARGO 1968 .75 TON. This trailer is in scrap condition,must be hauled, not towed from site.Purchaser is responsible for loading.Major rust and rot. (1236WW-0274-PA13) 1236WW0274PA13

12/03/2020 06:42 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: NH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 05:42 PM CT.

  Trailer. Type:Cargo. Manuf.: ANTHONY Model: M416.. Serial#:4828 Color: Red : TRAILER CARGO 1/4 TON. Has not moved in a few years. Parts may be missing. Viewing by Appointment only. (1236WW-0269-NH01) Masks must be worn for inspection and pick up. 1236WW0269NH01

12/03/2020 06:42 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 05:42 PM CT.

  SEMI TRAILER FSC: 2330 Prop. Type: FEPP FEPP Type: VAN BOX Acq. Doc#: PABARNESPA0121F Manuf.: EVANS PRODUCTS CO Model: FA 70 Model Year: 1984 Serial#: INNVF392XEMO72965 DMIL: A NSN PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND OR REQUIRED. MASKS MUST BE WORN FOR INSPECTION AND PICK UP. 1236WW0274PA17

12/03/2020 06:32 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 05:32 PM CT.

  TRAILER. Type: CARGO. Manuf.: JOHNSON Model: M103A3 Model Year: 1985 Serial#: DS8511446 Color: Green. Tonnage: 3/4 T Phys. Storage Loc.: AT STATION Addl. Desc.: TRAILER. 1985 .75 TON . Condition is scrap. Tires dry rotted. Klecknersville Volunteer Fire Company, 2718 Mountain View Dr, Bath, PA 18014. (1236WW-0274-PA09) Masks must be worn for inspection and pick up. 1236WW0274PA09

12/03/2020 06:32 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 05:32 PM CT.

  TRAILER.Type: Compressor/Generator. Manuf.: Libby Model: MEP003A .Serial#: RZ45376 Color: Green. Storage Loc.: 75 Headquarters Road Addl. Desc.: GENERATOR SET 10KW, TRL MNT. Nomenclature plate missing from trailer. SN is on the generator not the trailer. Generator has not ran in two years. Condition is uncertain. (1236WW-0274-PA27) Masks must be worn for inspection and pick up. 1236WW0274PA27

12/03/2020 06:22 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: NH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 05:22 PM CT.

-TRAILER .Type: CARGO. Manuf.: HOMEMADE Model:UNKNOWN. Serial#: NHTR120886 Color: Black .Tonnage: 3/ 4 T Phys. Storage Loc.: Bear Brook Warehouse Addl.Desc.: TRAILER CHASSIS 3/ 4 TON Explanation Disposal Instr.: Has not been on road for years Maybe missing parts. Viewing by appointment only (1236WW-0269-NH05) Masks must be worn for inspection and pick up. 1236WW0269NH05

12/03/2020 06:22 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 05:22 PM CT.