GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

12/03/2020 08:05 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 07:05 PM CT.

Black Poly Plastic Water Tank (Internal: 140438-0295-2100-1) w/Steel Top Plate, dim: 50″ x 47″ x 2 ft Deep, Holds est 200~250 gallons, can be bolt mounted w/6 bolts to a pickup bed or trailer, Tank only – No Pump or Hose Reel. Usable, Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 140438029521001

12/03/2020 08:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 07:00 PM CT.

2005 Mercury Outboard Motor (Internal: 140203-0307-0001; R0188845) Mdl Jet 80, 1 ea. Repairs may be needed: Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 14020303070001