GSA Auctions Salvage/Scrap Vehicles Update


.

12/03/2020 06:31 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 05:31 PM CT.

  2009 Ford Explorer XLT 4×4, VIN: 1FMEU73839UA27828, 4 Door, Odometer has approximately 130404 miles, ***Salvage: Not to be titled for highway use***; ***Vehicle does not run-the battery is dead, Engine and transmission condition are unknown, Vehicle has been unused for approximately one year, Interior components broken and missing due to law enforcement use, Drivers side door has dents and paint discoloration and is not original to the vehicle, No other items in photo convey. Bidders are encouraged to inspect vehicle. The successful bidder must remove all items awarded to them and items must be loaded without assistance from park personnel.||Inspection and removal are by appointment only 14474403180001

12/03/2020 06:21 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 05:21 PM CT.

  2009 Ford Explorer XLT 4×4,4 Door VIN: 1FMEU73819UA27830, Est Mi: 128,373, ***Salvage, Not to be titled for highway use***; ***Repairs required but not limited to: Vehicle was running when parked approximately one year ago, Will not start-possibly due to a dead battery, Transmission slips and surges, Interior components missing due to law enforcement use, Vehicle has some body rust***; Bidders are encouraged to inspect vehicle No other items in photo convey The successful bidder must remove all items awarded to them and items must be loaded without assistance from park personnel. Inspection and removal are by appointment only 14474400450002

12/03/2020 06:11 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 05:11 PM CT.

  2001 Ford Expedition 4×4, Automatic, 8 Cyl. White, VIN: 1FMPU16L41LB20745, ***Repairs required but not limited to: Vehicle is believed to have 111,142 miles but the odometer is not working and actual miles are unknown. Vehicle battery is dead, the transmission won’t pull and it has been unused for approximately one year. It has severe body and frame rust***; ***Salvage, Not to be titled for highway use, Being sold for parts only. Vehicle must be hauled from site***; No other items in photo convey. Bidders are encouraged to inspect vehicle. The successful bidder must remove all items awarded to them and items must be loaded without assistance from park personnel. Inspection and removal are by appointment only 14474400450004

12/03/2020 06:11 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 05:11 PM CT.

  Truck,Type: HEAVY CARGO.Manuf.: KAISER JEEP Model: M54A2 Model Year:1975 Serial#: 542510406 Color: Red Drive Type: 6X6 Tonnage: 5 T Miles Hours: 42359 Fuel: Diesel Cylinders: 6 Transmission: Manual Phys. Storage Loc.: UNIONDALE Explanation Disposal Instr.: This unit has major mechanical problems ,is not operable ,and must be hauled from the site. Has no good tires..Unit located at Kozlowski Towing and Trucking ,4984RT 106 ,Clifford Pa 18470 1236WW0274PA21

12/03/2020 06:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  1984 Chevrolet M1008. Manuf.: CHEVROLET. Model: M1008 Model Year: 1984 Serial#:1GCGD34J5EF310253 Color: Green. Drive Type: 4×4 Tonnage: 1.25T Miles Hours: 46585. Fuel: Diesel. Cylinders: 8 .Transmission: Automatic Addl. Desc.: TRUCK CARGO Truck does not run, must be hauled from site. Numerous parts may be missing. Truck in poor condition. Salvage condition. (1236WW-0274-PA26) 1236WW0274PA26