GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

12/03/2020 03:07 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 02:07 PM CT.

Computer monitors consisting of: Dell E2011HT, 1 ea; Viewsonic VA2342, 2 ea; and Viewsonic VG3339WM, 1 ea. (70744102970801-0804) Usable MULTI ITEMS

12/03/2020 02:57 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 01:57 PM CT.

Computer monitors consisting of: Acer B246HL, 1 ea; and Dell P2414Hb, 4 ea. (70744102970796-0800) Usable MULTI ITEMS

12/03/2020 02:47 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 01:47 PM CT.

Acer B246HL computer monitors, 5 ea. (70744102970791-0795) Usable MULTI ITEMS

12/03/2020 02:46 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 01:46 PM CT.

Laptop, Dell Latitude E6540, I5, 8G RAM, 2.6G, 320G HD, SN:7VHPY12. (7074P702940018) Hard drive has been wiped 7074P702940018

12/03/2020 02:36 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 01:36 PM CT.

Laptop, Dell Latitude E7250, SN:CWPZW52. (70031702960744) Hard drive has been wiped 70031702960744

12/03/2020 02:26 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 01:26 PM CT.

Laptop, Dell Latitude E7250, SN:CX71X52. (70031702960743) Hard drive has been wiped 70031702960743

12/03/2020 02:16 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 01:16 PM CT.

Laptop, Dell Latitude E4200, SN:5TPZ8K1. (70031702960742) Hard drive has been wiped 70031702960742

12/03/2020 02:06 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 01:06 PM CT.

Laptop, Dell Latitude 5480, SN:HWXPPL2. (70031702960577) Hard drive has been wiped 70031702960577

12/03/2020 01:56 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 12:56 PM CT.

Laptop, Dell Latitude E7250, SN:CWMSW52. (70031702960576) Hard drive has been wiped 70031702960576

12/03/2020 01:46 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 12:46 PM CT.

Laptop, Dell Latitude E6540, SN:8L1YM22. (70031702960575) Hard drive has been wiped 70031702960575