GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

12/01/2020 04:42 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 03:42 PM CT.

  MQ POWER DF-4400V 320KW Generator Unit***Requires new 100amp breaker for repair**main breaker fails to close, will fault to tripped position when generator is off or running and no load is present or applied. **The winning bidder must complete the statement intent which can be obtained by clicking on the link located under Additional Documents and return it to lori.lambert@gsa.gov. All payment options will be blocked until the statement of intent form is received.** 703230030120001

12/01/2020 04:35 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 03:35 PM CT.

  Trailer mounted, 10 kw diesel generator Mfr: Fermont. Mdl: MEP803A. Serial number: FZ39555. Date of manufacture: February 2008. 10 kw. 60 hz. 141 total hours. Can be wired: 120 volt, single phase and 104 amp or 120 240 volt, single phase and 52 amp or 120 208 volt, three phase and 34 amp. All fluids have been drained. Unknown operating condition. Batteries are included. Trailer information: mfr: US Property. Mdl: unknown. Serial number: 090620070048. 1 ton chassis, 2 wheel. Standard pintle hook. Two wheel. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Approx. Total lot dimensions: 137 long x 87 wide x 71 high. Tire size: 37 x 12.50 r16.5lt. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. A forklift is available at the facility to assist in loading. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. **The winning bidder must complete the statement intent which can be obtained by clicking on the link located under Additional Documents and return it to lori.lambert@gsa.gov. All payment options will be blocked until the statement of intent form is received.** 473F6503230003

12/01/2020 04:25 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 03:25 PM CT.

  Fermont 3 kw generator set, diesel mdl: MEP-831A. Serial number: FZA 20048. Date of manufacture: April 2008. 5 total hours. Can be wired: 120 volt, single phase, 60 hz and 31 amp or 120 240, single phase, 60 hz and 16 amp. 4 gallon fuel capacity. Unknown operating condition. All fluids have been drained. Batteries not included approx. Unit dimensions: 34.8 long x 27.8 wide x 26.5 high. Approx. Weight: 270 lbs. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. A forklift is available at the facility to assist in loading. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. **The winning bidder must complete the statement intent which can be obtained by clicking on the link located under Additional Documents and return it to lori.lambert@gsa.gov. All payment options will be blocked until the statement of intent form is received.** 473F6503230001

12/01/2020 04:15 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 03:15 PM CT.

  Trailer mounted, Fermont 15 kw generator. Mdl: MEP-804A. Serial number: FZ58639. Date of manufacture: February 2001. 15 kw and 50 60 hz. 25 total hours. Batteries are included. 240 416 volts, 60 hz, 26 amp and three phase or 120 208 volts, 60 hz, 52 amp and three phase. Two missing gauges. Unknown operating condition. All fluids have been drained. Trailer information: mfr: Miller USA. mdl: M116A3. Serial number: M020254. 1 ton chassis, 2 wheel. Standard pintle hook. Two wheel. Total lot dimensions: 147 long x 85 wide x 93.5 high. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. Additional pictures can be taken upon request. **The winning bidder must complete the statement intent which can be obtained by clicking on the link located under Additional Documents and return it to lori.lambert@gsa.gov. All payment options will be blocked until the statement of intent form is received.** 473F6503250001

12/01/2020 04:05 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 03:05 PM CT.