GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

11/28/2020 11:02 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 10:02 AM CT.

  2011 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 3500 EXCAB, 4X4, WHITE, 6.6L, 8CYL, DIESEL, AT, AC, PS, (NO CONSOLE, BODY HAS SCRATCHES, DENTS AND ROCK CHIPS THROUGHOUT, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ03100001) I622230 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ03100001

11/28/2020 11:00 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 10:00 AM CT.

  2014, Ford F150, Extended Cab, Pickup, 4×4, X1EX, w 3.7L, E85 Flex Fuel, V6 Engine, 6 speed Auto Trans., Short Wheel Base, Cruise, Tilt Steering, Manual windows & locks, Radio, Vinyl floor & upholstery, LT AT tires, Front Tow Hooks, Nerf Bars, Front Floor Mats and Back Under Seat Tool Box . Has minor dents, dings and scratches. No other known deficiencies. Bidders are urged to inspect property prior to bidding. Other deficiencies may exist that are not known or listed in the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exist. VIN: 1FTEX1EM7EKE86174, Approx. Miles: 53151, EN: 8415 12456803148415