GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

11/28/2020 11:33 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 10:33 AM CT.

  John Deer Snow Blower with 5HP Briggs and Stration engine Sold as is. May have unknown mechanical and or electrical problems. Purchaser will need to make arrangement for removal form the Forest Service Office. 12849902870001C

11/28/2020 11:23 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 10:23 AM CT.

  Plymouth Snow Blower Model:55209-46663 Purchaser will need to make arrangement for removal form the Forest Service Office. 12849902870001B