GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

11/21/2020 07:14 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2020 06:14 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Eight: HP Computer Printers; laser; color; to include: Three; HP LaserJet 4700; Five; HP CP4525N network printers; these printers are in excellent working order and have been service when needed; must make arrangements in advance for pickup; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1630R5026692220

11/21/2020 07:13 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2020 06:13 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One; Dell Computer Printer; inkjet; color; 3130; serial number: 3YQMQF1; tag number: 2912F 3130; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. Z700980244AN06

11/21/2020 07:12 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2020 06:12 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One; Dell Computer Printer; inkjet; color; 5130; serial number: 7T3W3P1; tag number: 2MEP1 5130; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. Z700980244AN05

11/21/2020 07:11 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2020 06:11 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Two; Dell Computer Printers; inkjet; black; 3130CN; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. Z700980240AN02

11/21/2020 07:10 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2020 06:10 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One; Dell Computer Printer; inkjet; black; C3765; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. Z700980240AN01

11/21/2020 07:09 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2020 06:09 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of Fourteen: HP Computer Printers; laser; black; CF399A; model: HP Pro 400; M401; printers come with power cable, but no USB or other communication cables; winning bidder is responsible for all relocation costs and resources; a standard loading dock is available for pickup convenience, but pre-approval needed, contact listed property Custodian for dock access due to Covid-19 restrictions; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 315100025400011

11/21/2020 07:08 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2020 06:08 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of Twelve: Dell; Optiplex; 790; desktop units; Intel I5-2500; CPU; 4GB memory; 500GB HD; no power cords; HDD has been wiped; no OS; winning bidder is responsible for all costs and resources involved in relocation; standard loading dock available; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 315100023200015

11/21/2020 07:07 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2020 06:07 PM CT.

One lot consists of One: Dell Computer Desktop System; Optiplex 7020; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. Z700980247AN06

11/21/2020 07:06 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2020 06:06 PM CT.

One lot consists of Two: Dell Computer Desktop Systems; Nomodno; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. Z700980247AN05

11/21/2020 07:05 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2020 06:05 PM CT.