GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

11/21/2020 07:53 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2020 06:53 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Two: Wood Podiums; must allow a 72 hour window after arranging a pick-up date; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1630R502800033

11/21/2020 07:52 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2020 06:52 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Two: Wood Pedestal Bases; must allow a 72 hour window after arranging a pick-up date; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1630R502800032

11/21/2020 07:51 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2020 06:51 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Overhead Cabinet; must allow a 72 hour window after arranging a pick-up date; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1630R502800031

11/21/2020 07:50 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2020 06:50 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Wood Hutch; must allow a 72 hour window after arranging a pick-up date; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1630R502800030

11/21/2020 07:49 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2020 06:49 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: 1 Door Wood Armoire; must allow a 72 hour window after arranging a pick-up date; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1630R502800029

11/21/2020 07:48 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2020 06:48 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: White Board Cabinet; must allow a 72 hour window after arranging a pick-up date; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1630R502800028

11/21/2020 07:47 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2020 06:47 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Three: Wood Bookcases; must allow a 72 hour window after arranging a pick-up date; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1630R502800027

11/21/2020 07:46 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2020 06:46 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Four: Metal Lockers; must allow a 72 hour window after arranging a pick-up date; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1630R502800026

11/21/2020 07:45 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2020 06:45 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Three: 2 Door Metal Armoires; must allow a 72 hour window after arranging a pick-up date; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1630R502800023

11/21/2020 07:44 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2020 06:44 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Three: 6 Drawer Lateral File Cabinets; must allow a 72 hour window after arranging a pick-up date; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1630R502790015

11/21/2020 07:43 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2020 06:43 PM CT.